jump to navigation

papatet Pébruari 11, 2006

Posted by adhiawardana in Urang Sunda.
trackback

pajajaran kari ngaran
pangrango geus narikolot
mandalawangi ngaleungit
nya dayeuh ngajadi leuweung
nagara geus lawas pindah
saburakna pajajaran
digunung gumuruh suwung
geus tilem jeung nagarana

cupu manik astagina
ditandean sarat tangan
dituruban apan bihari ku mandepun
diteundeun di sisi jalan
dibuka ku nu ngaliwat
ku nu weruh disemuna
ku nu rancage hatena
dibuka pating haleuang
nu menta dilalakonkeun

Pairan»

1. www.free-fifa15coins.com - Pébruari 7, 2015

Greetings Google and yahoo performs perfectly in my situation yet your website is starting slowly
which had taken approximately a few minutes to load, I don’t know whether
it’s my very own problem or your website issue. Anyway, Thank you for placing a remarkably brilliant blog post.
Everybody who visited this site must have discovered this article really helpful.
I personally must point out that you really have done excellent job with this and also expect to discover
even more awesome things from you. After taking a look at the
content, I’ve book-marked your webblog.

2. dota2hack.org - Méi 13, 2015

Hey! Your website is running slow , the site went on just like a moment to successfully load up, I personally dont know whether it’s entirely me or perhaps your web site then again google and yahoo loaded acceptable for me.
Nevertheless, I am going to say thanks for putting amazing post.

Almost everyone who actually discovered this website should have found this content extremely handy.
I ought to tell you that you really have done wonderful work
with this as well as wish to see many more awesome things from you.
Right after checking out the blog post, I have book-marked your web page.

3. gta5forpsp.com - Méi 24, 2015

Hello there Your entire site starts up honestly slow in my opinion, I
not really know who’s issue is that on the other hand youtube starts really immediate.

Well, Thank you for posting such a impressive blog post.
Most people who discovered this great site should have discovered
this content extremely useful. I’m hoping I will be able to get more remarkable information and I also
should certainly complement you simply by saying you have carried out amazing work.
To get more information from articles that you publish, I have book-marked this website.


Kantunkeun Balesan

